Meet Our Team

 

Patrick McGinnis

Agency Owner

(336) 767-8900

patrick.mcginnis@fisnc.com

Jim Annas

Agent

(336) 767-8900

jim.annas@fisnc.com

Sandra Mabe

Agent

(336) 767-8900

sandra.mabe@fisnc.com

William Mixon

Agent

(336) 767-8900

william.mixon@fisnc.com

Shannon Cassell

Agent

(336)767-8900

shannon.cassell@fisnc.com

Sharan Marion

Agent

(336) 767-8900

sharan.marion@fisnc.com

Johnny Coble

Agent, Life Specialist

Johnny has been a licensed life insurance agent since 1982, He has qualified for numerous sales conventions and have served in district manager position with three different companies.

(336) 767-8900

johnny.coble@fisnc.com

Nikki Hurst

Agent /Customer ServiceĀ 

(336) 767-8900

nikki.hurst@fisnc.com

Julie Stevens

Agent

(336) 767-8900

julie.stevens@fisnc.com

Tiffani Talley

Agent

(336) 767-8900

tiffani.talley@fisnc.com

Jessica Thompson

Agent

 

(336) 767-8900

jessica.thompson@fisnc.com

Brielle Russo

Agent

(336) 767-8900

brielle.russo@fisnc.com

Michaela Smith

Summer Intern

 

(336) 767-8900

michaela.smith@fisnc.com

We Are Growing

Agent

(336) 767-8900

info@fisnc.com

Let's Meet

Call Now Button
Font Resize